Philly Rock and Soul !

Upcoming Events:
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sat April 26 5:00 pm Shah and Lisa's Wedding Lansdale, PA
Sat May 10 7:00 pm Richboro Fire Company 100th Anniversary Feasterville, PA
Sat May 17 9:00 pm MaGerk's Pub Fort Washington, PA
Sat June 7 8:30 pm Havana Nightclub New Hope, PA
Sat June 14 9:00 pm Buck Hotel Feasterville, PA
Thu Jun 19 6:30 pm Montgomery County Concert Series Montgomeryville, PA
Tue Jul 1 9:00 pm Montgomery Township Fireworks Montgomery Township, NJ
Wed Aug 13 7:00 pm Delanco New Jersey Delanco, NJ
Sat Aug 30 8:30 pm Havana Nightclub New Hope, PA
Sat Sept 6 8:30 pm Puck Live Doylestown, PA
Thu Sep 25 7:00 pm Saint John Bosco Fall Festival Hatboro, PA
Sat Oct 4 8:30 pm Havana Nightclub New Hope, PA
 
Here are a few pics from Kenny's ...
 
 
 
 
     Marc Helberg
   
 

You are visitor number: 10318

Band leader: Chris Rosica
Lead singers: Frank Fierle
Alex Veltri